Recent Tweets

Entries in winners (1)


ANZ Championship Winners

After twelve rounds of competition and three hard-fought finals rounds, the Queensland Firebirds have emerged as winners of the 2011 ANZ Championship netball competition. This brings to a close our tipping and streak competitions for ANZC. We extend congratulations to our Tipping winner Ben Hardacre with a final score of 58 and our Streak Tipping™ winner crowpower with their streak of 30 consecutive correct tips. As Tipping winner, Ben Hardacre will take home an Xbox 360 Arcade.

A special thanks goes out to the ANZ Championship for their support in making this competition a success.

Here are this year's top finishers:

ANZC Tipping

# Tipper Score (margin)
1. Ben Hardacre 58 (128)
2. Go Saints 57 (112)
3. Michael Costa 57 (121)
» Full ANZC Tipping site ladder

ANZC Streak Tipping™

# Tipper Streak (avg)
1. crowpower 30 (30)
2. Downunder Scouser 25 (5)
3. Cazz 24 (8)
» Full ANZC Streak Tipping™ site ladder

Thanks For Tipping!

We would like to thank our 10,000+ ANZ Championship tippers for participating. We hope you enjoyed the comp this year and look forward to seeing you next season.

The Team From Footytips.